The 2011 Grammy awards winner as a co-producer and writer of the single “Papers” along with Sean Garett is about to release his debut album. The record producer, DJ and pianist has worked with different artists such as Migos, Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage among others but this year decided to release his own album. He is one of the prolific and vital rappers in our era.His last compilation tape known as “Where Would The Game Be Without Me” which contains ten tracks acknowledges his dope feature. The tape features artists such as Gucci Mane, Migos, Future among others.

Below are the ten tracks:

1. Pocket Watching (Feat. Peewee Longway) [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
2. Way [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
3. Waste No Time [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
4. No Sleep [(Prod. By Zaytoven Mike Will])
5. Feel It [(Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven])
6. Too Much Sauce (Feat Future & Lil Uzi Vert) [(Prod. By DJ Esco & Zaytoven])
7.Havin’ It (Feat. Future) [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
8. Coppers And Robbers [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
9. Guwop Home (Feat. Young Thug) [(Prod. By Zaytoven & Mike Will])
 10. Gusto [(Prod. By Zaytoven])

Watch out for this coming debut album as you also download the above top ten listed tracks.

Leave a Comment